Hi everyone.
I'm not a piano player per se. More of production- studio all arounder and I'm looking to upgrade my M - Audio Hammer 88 as a weighted controller (everything is really cool with the keyboard for the price, but it feels quite heavier towards the end of the keys and I think I would like the keys to be longer, since - with my poor technique - I play a lot towards the end).
I'm using a weighted keyboard mainly on piano and electric piano vsts in my studio. I'm not a gigging musician as a keyboard player of any kind. But I know exactly what I like and what I don't. I like Hammer 88 in the first place because it's not graded and it has great midi implementation and totally professional construction.
I hate heavy and graded digital keyboard. They feel very unnatural to me. No problems on real acoustic or electric instruments. I also dislike anything with speakers, cheap plastic digital piano look and construction. Stage Piano yes. And surely metal casing.

These days I've tried quite a lot of instruments around my local market. Most things didn't do it for me. No need to mention what I don't like. Huge list. But I really like few things. Basically I really loved the Yamaha CP 73 - even if its keys are not that long. But I loved everything about it. Feel, classic piano sounds and "nord style" lay out look. I quite liked the Roland Juno Ds 88 feel too. I really disliked the lay out with the pads etc, the whole plastic construction and most of its "modern" sounds and "jam" capabilities. And the Nord Stage 73 semi feel is good too - I don't like their normal fatar weighted models. Fantastic sounds, the best panel but I think it's really focused on organ players and a semi weighted action - even if it's a heavier and really good semi weighted one- is not ideal for me.